About Me — Aaditya Rajagopalan

I’m a man with a dream to save mankind

Aaditya Rajagopalan
About Me Stories

--

Photo of author

Good day everyone! My name is Aaditya Rajagopalan. But people rarely call me by my full name. Many people struggle to pronounce my full name, so feel free to call me Aadi! I was born in Edison, New Jersey. I am currently a P1 pharmacy student at the University of the Sciences. I hope to one day become a hospital pharmacist and guide patients on a better path to health and therefore save lives. I enjoy traveling, reading, watching superhero shows (especially marvel shows), playing video games (specifically Xbox one), playing sports, and cooking during my free time.

Why did I join Medium?

I joined Medium because I can share my thoughts and feelings with many readers and writers. It is a tremendous opportunity, and there are rarely any platforms like Medium! I find Medium as a way of healing my soul. Sharing readers my experiences warms my heart and brings peace within.

My role at CVS Health

I currently work as a pharmacy intern at CVS Heath to gain exposure working in the healthcare industry. The concepts and techniques I learn at university, I apply them during my internship. Working at CVS Health has been a memorable experience. It has allowed me to explore possible career options and learn and…

--

--

Aaditya Rajagopalan
About Me Stories

Hello everyone! I am a PharmD major who is passionate about writing. I love writing about philosophy, sociology, science, and poetry.