About Me — Aditi Khandelwal

Writing is like meditation to me

Aditi K
About Me Stories

--

The toughest task on earth is to take out time, sit down and write some words on SELF.

Hi Readers!

Thanks for dropping by! A very happy new year 2021 in advance to you and your loved ones.

I am Aditi Khandelwal and today I am here talking only about myself. Guys believe me it’s really a tough task. This space like my other articles is also going to be full of facts – but these facts are straight from my life. Working in corporate for years I know how self-appraisals works. I have been applauded at work and in the family for stuff like timely submission of great reports, dressing up elegantly in family functions, staying sober on awkward occasions,

BUT, to become an open book here in front of you all – it’s brand new.

Let’s start from the start

My writing journey began in school days where I wrote a poem and some creative articles on eco-friendliness and recycling for a local newspaper. Yes, a small deed for mother earth actually helped me realize that I love to write. As I grew up, I wanted to peruse creative writing but see in reality it’s difficult to persuade parents sometimes. And Indian parents are tough. They actually succeeded in brainwashing the 17 years old me into taking engineering in computer science as my technical degree…

--

--

Aditi K
About Me Stories

Sharing candid moments with research based information!