Anonymous Suit Profile- Source

✨ About Me — Lite

Lite
About Me Stories
Published in
4 min readMay 12, 2024

--

After spending about one week researching on Medium, I decided that About Me stories are probably the greatest way to reach your audience. I’ve been editing this and writing it for a few days, and after about 1 hour of me wondering if this is fine, I’m putting it out.

Quick General Facts

I’m an INTJ, which I can say is pretty accurate, but if you prefer astrology, I’m a Taurus born on April. Yeah, my sign is a bull, but I seem to be pretty calm for such an aggressive animal. I’m 5’1 (1.55M) and actually just 13, which is actually one year younger when Mrwhosetheboss started YouTube, and my birthday is 3 days after his first video.

I currently reside in India, and I would love to travel the Europe, UK, and probably the whole world. If you could guess, my favorite YouTuber is Mrwhosetheboss, my fave book is Percy Jackson, and the one show I can always rewatch and never get tired of is Brooklyn Nine-Nine. Yes, I’m the guy who is such a tech, books AND cinema nerd.

If you are a cinema nerd, I’d love to connect with you! 🙂

My 4 Hobbies And Interests Here

  • I’m a book lover:
  • I love reading books, and my favorite one would be the Rick Riordan books, but I love all of those books I’ve read.
  • I love reading books, and my favorite one would be the Rick Riordan books, but I love all of those books I’ve read.
  • I may download some books of the internet (sue me, just kidding, don’t).

I’m a cinema nerd:

  • I love Marvel, DCU, DC Animated Universe(s), Star Wars, Star Trek, Disney and Pixar.
  • I love sitcoms like Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Office, Friends, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory and Young Sheldon
  • I’m decent at basketball and football:
  • I’m not the greatest, but I often am a goalie or defender on both of these games.
  • I spent a long time wandering around while listening to music:
  • I love pop music, but rock if I’m in the mood.
  • I have like, 6 playlists on Spotify.
  • I love Coldplay.
  • When I’m bored, I play Chess:
  • Chess.com anyone?
  • I’m not a great player, but I dabble in it.
  • I try to edit videos:
  • It’s not really much of a hobby, but I’m interested in it and would love to pick it up one day.
  • Speaking of board games, I love board games:
  • I’m really great at most games, and I almost win always.
  • Keep a secret for me: I have a tactic for tic-tac-toe that always works, but shh, don’t tell anyone.

Stuff on Writing

I’ve always loved writing, even when back when I was like 5 or something. When I became older, I decided to write online, but I jumped the gun and did absolutely no research, and I just started Substack. It was a bit of a bad idea since it was mainly just an email newsletter service, so I found basically no readers. I don’t know how I discovered Medium, but I love it!

I’m a bit anonymous on Medium, and only a handful of my school friends know about this profile. It’s not that I don’t like people knowing my identity. It’s more that I don’t like people I know knowing my identity, cuz then it’s a bit awkward and I don’t really want to talk about it. And then there are times I would want to be a bit more freeing and tell everyone. So, that’s a bit of a hard line to walk. For now, I’m happy with you knowing my name and the other info I shared here. Maybe I’ll put my photo as my profile pic, but when I’m just older.

I’m a bit of a lazy fellow, which is why I don’t write so much. I would love to have no stress in my life, if it were possible. I love my binges and laze-arounds too much to sacrifice them , but I love writing and I’ll probably do it for a long time.

Random Facts with No Meaning

  • I sometimes arrange items to align or be symmetrical.
  • I have watched Brooklyn Nine-Nine 7 times, and I’m on my eighth one.
  • I love going to the beaches.
  • I want to run a non-profit for the environment. I’ll edit this once I run it.
  • I would love to go completely analog for a week or a month, but not more than that, cuz I love my Instagram. And YouTube. And my social media addiction.

--

--

Lite
About Me Stories

Self-Improvement | Tech | Pop-Culture | ✨ Follow For Posts From A Chill Dude