About Me — Aleksa Sever

About Myself and My Newfound Interest in Writing.

Aleksa Sever
About Me Stories
1 min readJun 11, 2024

--

I am a genuine person who is new to the Medium platform :)

Photo by Author

Here is my profile, welcome!

I’m glad to have you here, and I sincerely hope you find my stories entertaining.

I am eager to go on this trip and have recently begun writing on Medium.

My current objective is to learn from everyone here, including you, as it looks like a long road ahead until I can monetize my stories.

A brief biography of myself

My name is Aleksa Sever, and I work at Lucerne as a software engineer after completing my studies. I’ve been playing tennis for approximately four years. I enjoy going to the gym, hanging out with friends, coding, gaming, driving, and most important writing.

I’ve already developed two apps for the iOS AppStore,
feel free to check them out.

My Goal

I just sit down to write about whatever comes to mind, I don’t really have a writing specialty. I write mostly about books I’ve read and the lessons I took away from them.

It truly excites me to develop alongside you :)

Follow along with my most recent stories

--

--