About Me — Anchal Sharma

My story in my words

Anchal
About Me Stories

--

My journey starts twenty-one years ago, in a small village in India (Himachal Pradesh). Childhood passed while I was just learning to speak and walk and playing with mud and toys. Toys used to be my best friends. I remember that on the first day of my school I cried a lot, I didn’t want to go to school (I didn’t know that school is a place to fun and make friends). Later on, my friends and teachers made me fall in love with school and study. The first amazing memory of school is when I got the first prize in a drawing competition (my first achievement in life).
Now, I’m 21 years old, studying in college, doing my master’s degree in mathematics. I live with my family (my grandparents, my father, and my elder brother.
Besides that, I love drawing and writing. I love to be on stage. I love exploring new things, new people, new places. I love to spend some time with children and old people. I love to play with kids. I love birds and animals. I love to look at the moon and stars. It makes me relaxed. I love to spend some time with nature.
I smile a lot and I cry a lot too. Little things make me smile and little things make me cry. Whenever I cry then after some time, I ask myself why I was crying? What was the point of crying in this? It’s weird about me. Sometimes, I cry anywhere in public places. I want to change this thing about me but I can’t control tears.
Something, I like about myself is, I can see the positive side of everything. I’m a positive person. And I don’t care about what other people think about me. I try to satisfy my…

--

--

Anchal
About Me Stories

You can judge me based on my writing but I will not stop writing. I believe in myself✨