About Me — Bradley Gammel

Bradley Gammel
About Me Stories
Published in
3 min readDec 9, 2022

--

Here lies my about me post. A brief reflection on who I am, what I do, and want to do.

Photo by Kyle Nieber on Unsplash

I present to you an Unsplash image to imply that I'm a cool nerdy gamer boy and comics lover (the '90s X-Men arcade machine checks all categories off the list).

Beyond that, I'm a writer.

I'm a writer residing in Oklahoma who graduated with a degree in English, emphasizing Screen Studies.

What led me to become a writer isn't very different from what makes all writers. The idea of sharing my thoughts and creations with others intrigues me. More of this is outlined in an article I posted.

My topics are primarily movies and television. I have some blog posts about me and writing. I also cover some video games and entertainment news if it inspires me.

I was leading to my goals here on Medium.

I want to write about film and share my passion for the artist medium here on Medium. Reviews and, eventually, posts covering film terminology, theories, and more are on my slate for the future.

--

--

Bradley Gammel
About Me Stories

MBA student and entertainment news writer for The Cinema Spot.