About Me — CerebralInkWell .

CerebralInkWell
About Me Stories
Published in
2 min readJul 3, 2024
Image Created by Me.

If you’re wondering why this is my name here on Medium, it’s a name I invented, it seemed cool to me and that’s why I ended up being CerebralInkWell.

I am a simple man, not a writer by any means, I came here on Medium because I was looking for the idea of ​​making money online.

I tried, I liked it, I started writing and improving myself… but as time goes by I discover that I like writing more and more, I know that maybe not enough money is made here, but I it’s a pleasure to interact with other wonderful writers and people on Medium.

More about me:

  • I am father of 2 wonderful children, a girl and a boy.
  • I like to play football.
  • I like to work in the gym every day.
  • I like to play with my children in park.

My biggest fear is that I will lose my mother… that’s why I wrote this article about her :

I tried to raise funds, but without success.. however, I met some wonderful people who helped me with donations. ( I thank you from the bottom of my heart ) .

More about me I don’t know what to say, this is me with a simple life, a humble life… waiting for a miracle… to become one of the biggest writers on Medium.

I’m here, I’ll be here, I’m not giving up, God loves me… And remember ”Nothing without God”.

--

--

CerebralInkWell
About Me Stories

Seasoned storyteller crafting tales to captivate minds and stir souls. Join me on an adventure guided by the ink of experience. ✍️📚