About Me — Chandrashekhar

Being humans, it is very difficult to be perfect human beings.

Chandrashekhar Namala
About Me Stories
3 min readMay 6, 2024

--

It’s me!

Hey there!

I’m Chandrashekhar, from India.

My life has been associated with microbes since 1999 when I chose Microbiology as the primary subject of my graduation. It all happened by chance. Since then, Microbiology has been a constant companion in my life, earning me bread and butter.

Apart from this, I love photography. People say I have an eye for capturing moments, but there is much to learn and capture. I will post some of my best photographs at the end of the story (scroll down to see).

Health is a priority for me. I get up early and do exercise every day. But mornings are sacred to me. So, sometimes I hit the snooze button and enjoy that little comfort of my bed.

I keep myself hydrated throughout the day. Sometimes it makes me uncomfortable as it leads to frequent restroom breaks.

Friendship is significant to me, but I hold high standards in search of the perfect friend. Of course, I recognize my own imperfections in this quest.

I have strong faith in the almighty 24 / 365 days.

I think about myself that I am not lazy, but that’s not true. After all, we are humans, right?

I am very careful when it comes to driving and am passionate about promoting road safety. I started a publication on Medium where I share my thoughts and insights on how we can all contribute to making our roads safer for everyone. Please follow my publication on Road Safety.

I tend to procrastinate and often complete tasks at the last minute. But I am actively working to overcome this habit. Interestingly, there are occasions when procrastination has unexpectedly worked in my favor. I will share these experiences in my future stories.

There are so many things in my mind, waiting to be finished in this life. But still, they remain as pending dreams. One such desire is to start a motorcycle journey across India. My passion for motorcycling fuels this ambition.

I am here on Medium to share my life experiences, thoughts, and views while also hoping to earn a little money.

That’s all for now. I will update the story whenever I feel something to add here.

Please do follow me even if you don’t particularly like my writing. Because there will always be something to learn from each other.

Here are some of my best photographs that got much appreciation.

A Chameleon trying to avoid being photographed.
A smiling girl from a remote village in India.
An Angry bird!

--

--

Chandrashekhar Namala
About Me Stories

A Family Man | Microbiologist | Traveller | Photographer | Entrepreneur | Designer | Content Creator