About Me — Dr. Alex Steinberg

Mindset & AI Guru With Amazing Positive Energy

Dr. Alex Steinberg
About Me Stories
Published in
12 min readDec 30, 2022

--

Dear PowerMind,

Thanks for reading my Medium blog, that brings you the best of mindset and AI tools to level up your life.

Let me introduce myself: I am Co-Founder of PowerMinutes and of Blue Reindeer Company. I am also a certified Software Systems Trainer and Management Consultant, Researcher, Business Allrounder and Relational Psychologist (Ph.D., London School of Economics, 2005), thinking & speaking in four languages. I am proud alumni of pioneering companies & think tanks like IBM, Siemens, LSE and EMLyon.

As a Senior Exec, I have led large-scale industry projects and gathered valuable success techniques from a multitude of different businesses before starting her my own business. I love to build learning systems and empower people like you, high -purpose people with mindset and AI tools (AI and human mindset together are unbeatable). I also love mixing music for focus and relaxation and drink coffee.

If you’re any of these things or nothing of the sort, subscribe to my free channels and take the great AI self-assessment & design your future here.

FREE PowerMind Tools Mindset & AI

--

--

Dr. Alex Steinberg
About Me Stories

Relational Psychologist, Polyglot, Fort500 Leader, Real-Life Hacks With Language, AI & Mindset ✨ Get Self-Improvement Gems: https://dralexsteinberg.gumroad.com/