About Me — Erik Burger

Poly-passionate. Coder, writer, technical lead, coach. Also into mindset, fitness, productivity, finance and personal development.

Erik Burger
About Me Stories

--

That’s what my 160-character bio says. I think it’s the shortest way I’ve ever introduced myself. And as such, it falls horribly short of doing a proper job.

Not that I think I do much better, really. Or more proper. But that’s just me.

In case you’re just here for the reads, here’s a list of my favorite stories!

Me. Photo by my wife.

Hi! I’m Erik, and I have pretty terrible self-confidence (as should be apparent from the look on my face in the photo above). And I’m a perfectionist, which is about the worse combination you can find, IMHO. But I’m happily working on it and I’ve found I’m able to live with myself almost all the time, now.

I’m a poly-passionate. Which means, in a nutshell, that I love lots of things!

First and foremost, I love my family. My wife and two kids are the most important thing in the world to me, bar…

--

--

Erik Burger
About Me Stories

Poly-passionate. Coder, writer, technical lead, coach. Also into mindset, fitness, productivity, finance and personal development.