INSIGHT · INSPIRATION · IMPACT!

About Me — Gary Westfal

Best-Selling Author, Publisher, Podcaster

Gary Westfal
About Me Stories
Published in
5 min readDec 29, 2020

--

Gary Westfal

I started my writing journey completely by accidental coincidence, or by divine providence. Either way you look at it, one thing is certain…

Everything happens for a reason.

Table of Contents
· Bio
· Books
· Personal Development Coaching
· G-Life! Magazine
· Podcast
· More Information
· Ways I Can Help You

Bio

I grew up in middle-class America with no advantages to speak of and plenty of disadvantages I’d rather not speak of. I had every reason t to fail, quit, give up, and complain. But I never did. Instead, I somehow sought every opportunity I could to rise above the limitations that surrounded me.

I played football in high school, learned how to work together with others on a common objective, and was led by smart coaches who instilled a sense of confidence in me that has been a part of my DNA ever since.

I joined the US Air Force as soon as I graduated high school and took on one of the most challenging…

--

--

Gary Westfal
About Me Stories

Medium Publisher: G-Life! Magazine | 📚Best-Selling Author | 🎙️ Podcaster|🎨 Artist| ✈️ Air Traffic Controller |🍷 Wine Aficionado|🛦USAF Vet| garywestfal.com