About Me — H.K. Holland

System Analyst. Part-time Statistician. Bible Nerd.

H.K. Holland
About Me Stories
Published in
3 min readAug 13, 2021

--

About me? Writing this is a bit scary. But let me think… I’m a determined person. I like to be self-motivated and hardworking, with many goals still to accomplish.

Sometimes I am sarcastic but still compassionate. I think I am down to earth but eccentric. Strange things fascinate me. I never make plans to make any one feel bad. I don’t text when I am angry. I have made errors in my life, but I am not planning on changing them. Rather, I choose to learn from them.

Five minutes of conversing with you is enough for me to figure you out. But sometimes I take long. And sometimes I easily trust. My uncle always says, “Everyone deserves a chance to make a success.” I give every one I meet an opportunity to make a mark in my life. I thirst for you to figure me out.

I believe myself to be genuine and I would never betray the ones I love. However, I don’t like hypocrites. Double minded people. I find it difficult to get along with such.

I have loved, lost, and learned. A sentence I borrowed from a comedian but I like it and it is true concerning my life. These are the three things every soul should feel. I like people who put a smile on my face. I took what Marc and Angel once said very serious.

--

--