About Me — iamibrahim

While I was thinking about posting titles, the phrase “Tell your story” that appeared on the screen caught my attention. My readers started to increase as I wrote. I will also talk about myself and my psychology.

İbrahim Ege
About Me Stories

--

Parlemento in Budapest

As I start writing on Medium, I try to express myself more comfortably. If I meet a girl, what I wrote to get to know me may be helpful for her.
I will write as I mentioned to my closest friends.

I was born on March 3. I’m 29 years old. I live in Turkey.
I’m trying to start a startup. This is my only focus in life.
I hate Balıkesir University. I finished my school in 7 years. I don’t like my profession either. I started planning different things. I was very bored. I wanted to go to Europe.

I did research on this subject in Facebook groups. I met Erasmus +. When you join a project with Erasmus +, the travel and accommodation expenses are covered. I wanted to seize this opportunity.

I went to Hungary a few months after being attached to a band. Groups from 6 different countries came. I was in a place that would discharge very well. It was a lot of fun. I was ready to make new beginnings.
When I got back I was…

--

--