About Me — Jelena

The story about my journey so far (written June 2022, updated December 2022)

Jelena
About Me Stories

--

Picture of the author (May 2022)

Hi everybody. My name is Jelena. Let me introduce myself.

Who am I

I struggled to think of how to start this article, so I thought I’d just share a few facts about me before diving into my story.

I was born and raised in the Netherlands. I love delicious (mostly vegetarian) foods, good coffee, dancing, singing, being sober, and exploring new places.

I enjoy swimming, going on rollercoasters, laughing with people, reading, going for walks in nature, exploring the spiritual side of life, having deep talks, playing video and board games, watching a TV show or two, and watching Disney and Harry Potter movies.

I am obsessed with learning new things, taking courses, writing, hyping other people up, wearing sneakers and pretty clothes, listening to (K-)pop, and watching motivational videos.

My personality

As a person, I am quite optimistic. I like to look at what is possible, instead of what’s not. I am ambitious and love working towards my goals. I have a passion for helping others and contributing to the evolution of humanity.

--

--

Jelena
About Me Stories

Academic Researcher | 4x Top Writer | Find high-quality scientific papers for your articles now → https://jelenakollmann.ck.page/33293b6491