About Me — Jenny Gargarello

Ecstatic Poet & Prolific Writer

Jenny Gargarello
About Me Stories
Published in
3 min readOct 27, 2022

--

Author’s Collection

About Me

Life is my favorite topic. I write a lot of memoir pieces. If you follow me, you will learn more about the following:

Highlights

I love sharing my life with my supportive, brilliant husband and happy dogs.

Willy is the eldest, and he is a lemon basset hound though most of his colors have faded. Bear was a rescue, and he is a mahogany basset hound.

Our latest addition is a little ball of fur that we call Poo. His real name is Bodhi which means awakening, and he is doing an excellent job of opening the eye of my eyes.

We are young snowbirds spending winters in a vintage RV in Baja, Mexico. The rest of the year, we enjoy the ample space of a four-bedroom home in rural Michigan.

My passions include writing, reading, gardening, and crafting. I have crafted over one hundred junk journals that were overflowing with love.

I have self-published two books. Lithium Lilies is an account of my experiences during the first year of the pandemic. During that time, I made a drastic shift from Christianity to Non-duality.

I am an ecstatic poet. Sometimes I don’t know where it comes from; I think I might be channeling…

--

--

Jenny Gargarello
About Me Stories

Bipolar Mystic. My writing style is a fusion of memoir, poetry, and prompt responses, offering a dynamic and deeply personal literary experience.