About Me — Kristin Sky

Life Coach. Licensed Therapist. Energy Healer. Self-Love Activist. On a Mission to Help You Find Your Joy!

Kristin Sky, LCSW
About Me Stories
2 min readNov 2, 2020

--

Picture Provided by Author

Hi! I’m Kristin, a life coach and therapist based in Northern California. I work with clients in person, as well as through video and phone support. I’ve survived my own trauma journey, and I love helping others learn to cope with the stress of being human. I believe that the depths of our despair can correspond to the height of our greatness.

The tools that I write about are the same tools that I use to help my clients, and the tools that have worked for me. I have a bachelor’s degree in International Relations and Psychology from the University of California, Davis, and a Master’s degree in Social Work from California State University, Sacramento.

I’ve worked with nonprofits as a job coach, in the mental health field, and as a hospice and home health social worker. I believe that we are all on this planet to live in joy, and it is my mission to spread ideas and resources to help support others on their path to self-love and happiness.

You can reach out to me for individual work by emailing info@kristinsky.com, and sign up for my inspiration newsletter at https://www.kristinsky.com/.

--

--

Kristin Sky, LCSW
About Me Stories

Therapist and life coach on a mission to help you find your joy! For extra tips and support, subscribe to my free newsletter at www.KristinSky.com.