About Me— Lindsay Soberano-Wilson

Lindsay Soberano Wilson
About Me Stories
Published in
6 min readJan 5, 2021

--

Poetry Matters: I am a Canadian, Jewish, LGBTQ writer, and my identity colours my writing. I write poetic stanzas and paragraphs on sex-positivity, motherhood, mental health, travel, education, and storytelling.

I know by now that you must know that I have a lot to say and I don’t hold back. Actually, I may as well take the time to tell you a bit about myself. Firstly I am a blunt and outspoken person. Maybe it’s because I’m petite and I make up for it by being feisty. In any case, I’m also really passionate. I love food, chocolate, fashion, travel, sun, love, dancing, beaches, hikes, and wine. I mean who doesn’t? But as an educator and a writer, I also love provoking thought and looking at things from different angles.

⁣So won’t you let us think together?

Let’s question, debate, relate, invigorate, inspire and reconsider but always with dialogue, substantiated claims, and respect like in a classroom.

Follow Me on Facebook, Medium, Instagram, or Twitter.

Read every story from Lindsay Soberano-Wilson (and thousands of other writers on Medium).

Your membership fee directly supports Lindsay Soberano-Wilson and other writers you read. You’ll also get full access to every story on Medium.

--

--

Lindsay Soberano Wilson
About Me Stories

Pushcart/Best of Net Nom I Cobalt Blues, Hoods of Motherhood & Casa de mi Corazon I Creator: Put It To Rest I Editor: iPoetry |linktr.ee/LindsaySoberano_Wilson