About Me — Mackenzie Andersen

An Independent Journey

Mackenzie Andersen
About Me Stories

--

Mackenzie Andersen by Mackenzie Andersen

Mackenzie Andersen is a sponsored artist with The Performance Zone Inc (dba The Field), a not-for-profit, tax-exempt, 501(c)(3) organization serving the performing arts community. Contributions to The Field earmarked for Mackenzie Andersen are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law. For more information about The Field, or for our national charities registration, contact: The Field, 75 Maiden Lane, Suite 906 New York, NY 10038, phone: 212–691–6969. A copy of our latest financial report may be obtained from The Field or from the Office of Attorney General, Charities Bureau, 120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271.

Mackenzie’s Profile on the Field

Since I have been on Medium since 2019, my distribution numbers have remained ridiculously low. Nonetheless I have gained several hundred followers. I am wondering how all those people can follow me if my story is only displayed five times, more or less. I have no answers but if you would like to follow me, I recommend signing up for email alerts on Medium or subscribe to my Substack Newsletter, The Individual vs The Empire

This Profile is an enhanced version of my Remote Working Profile sponsored on Data Driven Investor

Cultural Background

--

--

Mackenzie Andersen
About Me Stories

Its a long story . What is most important is first in in about section on www.andersendesign.biz