Introduction

About Me — Mina Knows.

Here is a brief intro to who I am and what I plan to do here on medium.

Mina Knows
About Me Stories
Published in
3 min readJun 19, 2021

--

What’s up ya’ll 😎😆

Welcome to my page, I’m Mina Knows, the creator of JTML8ter, a media platform for millennials, Gen Z, and zillennials who want to build their ideal life.

How did I end up here?

I realized that the traditional way of doing things just doesn’t cut it anymore. Because of the internet, there are so many opportunities instead of following the same old traditional path. And, I wanted to be apart of that.

Career wise, I have made it to mid-level corporate making 6 figures focused on teaching enterprise how to protect their data.

I managed to do that while also building a family. It’s a process but I’ve learned a lot and want to be able to share what I’ve learnt and figured why not do it here on medium?!

But to do this, I had to alsolearn how to share that insight online. Which means I had to do a lot research and find other content to help me show up here.

--

--

Mina Knows
About Me Stories

🌟Founder @JTML8ter & AJ Security Ledger | Mastering Online Success | Resources for Adults | Data Security & Privacy Advocate