About Me — Patrick Parker

I help people become who they truly are!

Patrick Parker
About Me Stories

--

Originally from the United States, I pursued a love of music from an early age. My passion allowed me to travel the world, live abroad, earn a doctorate, and gain ten years of invaluable leadership experience as an Executive Director. I could have easily ridden a wave of success until I retired.

However, life threw a curveball. A teenager asked for my help and my life was forever changed. I realized a life of helping others was my true calling.​

Initially thinking I wanted to become a therapist, I completed a graduate degree and became a Licensed Master Social Worker.​​

As I searched for ways to contribute and be of service, I tried on various roles for size as a school counselor and in nonprofits.

​But I just couldn’t seem to find the right fit.

Luckily, fate introduced me to an executive coach who became my mentor. I entered a program to become a Certified Executive Coach through the Center for Executive Coaching. I also became a Professional Certified Coach through the International Coaching Federation.

As a result of helping clients ask and answer big questions about life, I developed the Inner Leadership framework. I have shared this concept with leaders at organizations in…

--

--

Patrick Parker
About Me Stories

"The privilege of a lifetime is to become who you truly are." -Carl Jung