About Me — Samra

I have a long way to go on

Samra
About Me Stories

--

Image by the Author

Hello everyone, my name is Samra and I am a full-time writer. I started my journey several years ago and joined this platform a few months back. I am happy to say that I have become a top write in five different categories. It was not easy for me; I worked really hard. I am passionate about writing different topics and love giving money-making tips to the target audience.

Let me talk a little bit about my personal and professional lives.

Personal Life

I have one sibling and he lives in the United Kingdom with his wife and children. I live here with my parents. I am unmarried but wedding bells are ringing for me. I will definitely continue working as a freelance writer after my marriage.

In my spare time, I watch horror movies and often eat my favorite pizza with a soft drink or green tea. I was born to a simple family. My parents worked really hard to feed us. They sent my brother and me to the top schools and universities of the town and did everything parents could do for their children.

I became a freelance writer due to my parents’ and brother’s support. I was good at English but didn’t think about this career in the past. I was a teacher who owned an academy and was earning nearly $500 a month. However, luck knocked on my door…

--

--