About Me — Srini

The Mike Ross next door

Srini
About Me Stories

--

Hello! I am Srini. I am a naval architect who designs and builds ships and boats. I have a Master’s degree in Maritime Management. I love the ocean and all the things that float. Life is all about floating after all, metaphorically speaking.

If you are familiar with Mike Ross from Suits TV show or at least have seen the pilot episode of the show, then you already have some idea about my character. Well, except I was never a drug dealer, and I do not have anything to do with Harvard Law School, not that Mike ever had either.

Now if you don’t know who I am talking about, I can make sense. I like to read. Once I understand what I read, I don’t forget almost literally anything. I work so hard all night to get the job done. I like to ace the tests I take. I am very dedicated, passionate, relatively creative, philosophical, and almost always focused. I hate losing even more than I love winning.

I love solving complex problems more than simple ones. I specifically prefer arduous projects that challenge me immensely both in academics and work. I am an ardent fan of learning. I always like to have a few tricks up my sleeve. I wear my heart on my sleeve. That helps me to connect with people easily although that has also proven to be my downfall at times. But I do not have any Meghan Markle yet. Not that Mike

--

--