About Me — Rodney McGill Jr

Rodney McGill
About Me Stories
Published in
4 min readJan 12, 2023

--

the Man, the Writing Legend, the Author!
If you’re looking for greatness, you came to the right place!

Hi there all, my name is Rodney Lee McGill Jr. I’m 42 and currently married with two kids of my own. I have been a writer since I was a little boy, I always enjoyed putting my thoughts on paper. Currently, I live in Valparaiso, Indiana, and have for the last 2 years. I recently came from Gary, Indiana.

I’m a bit of an introverted sort, but it is when I am this that a lot of my good ideas for writing and posts come to the surface. Other times, I’ve had ideas about writing just pop into my head at will.

I’ve been writing on Medium since November, 7th 2020 and I got many more years on here ahead of me. I love writing on Medium because I like being able to express myself fully and unhinged.

I’ve always been told that I don’t have a filter and this is shown in just about everything I write. I have written my own game guide encumbering all of the PS1 and PS2 games in my collection. Observe!

Taken by Author

--

--

Rodney McGill
About Me Stories

Writing extraordinaire, I've always loved writing since I was a kid and I'm happy that I am able to become a paid writer like I want to be.