Ten Questions Challenge

All about me.

davíð matthías
About Me Stories

--

And here I am.

This is my first ever attempt at a writing challenge.

I first discovered this challenge on TzeLin Sam’s profile.

If you’re not following Tze Lin, then I’m simply going to ask the question, “Why not?” — but it’s likely you are following her.

I know that because you have a lot of sense and are brimming with wisdom.

And I know that because you’re on my profile.

So, this writing challenge, as you’ve already found out, is to answer Ten Questions. I loved Tze Lin’s, so I figured I’d have a go myself.

Can’t be that hard, eh?

1. Favourite drink?

Black coffee, and always first thing in the morning. Just me and my coffee.

I might have one later on as well, but not after 2 pm as it will affect my sleep.

I use a cafetiere to make it. I let it brew for around ten minutes, plunge slowly, and pour into either my blue, orange or black Le Creuset mug.

There aren’t many things I enjoy more than that first mug of coffee.

--

--