You Are The Greatest Magician, Everything You Want is Coming to You.

About Me — Yolk Gemini

Yolk Gemini
About Me Stories

--

Photo of the author doing makeup, taken by a friend

Thanks for your reading and support. This is the friend link.

I’m Yolk Gemini, a Gemini. Welcome to read this About Me Story.

In this story, I will share you my experience of the enlightenment and my twin flame journey. I’m here to share good vibes in our journey of falling in love with ourselves and another half.

I graduated with a degree in clinical medicine, studied both Western medicine and Chinese medicine in college, and worked in a hospital pharmacy for many years.

After a sudden awakening and enlightenment, I followed my inner voice and bravely left the hospital to freelance. I spread what I know and learn while resuming dance, which I have loved since childhood.

My favourite way of life now is to travel around the world, changing to my favourite city from time to time according to my mood.

Yolk is an orange cat I have, chubby, gentle, and affectionate with no defences.

Yolk and Sweet Dumpling photoed by Author

--

--

Yolk Gemini
About Me Stories

I share my twin flame experiences and the messages I've received here. My mission is to convey these most sincere messages and share love. Editor of Twin Flame.