A Secret Side To Sophie. The New Office Slut.

M. A. Taylor
Absolute Erotica
Published in
6 min readJun 29, 2024
Ai generated image.

Sophie was a perfect secretary, a pretty girl who led a normal family life. Professional in every aspect and a dream to work with, then one day, everything changed.

Monday 8:25

The door to the lift started to close when I heard the sound of heels. My Instincts take over, and I stop the door from closing. Then, as I see these long sexy legs, clad in stockings, my eyes start to wander upwards.

“Thank you, Sir.” I recognized the voice straight away.

“Sophie?” My eyes dart up to her pretty face.

I was speechless and at a loss for words. “Yes sir, you like my new look?”

She looks over her sexy body with this newfound confidence, then as she scans my body taking a few seconds to stare at my groin, she gives me this cheeky grin.

There was this sparkle in her eyes as she looked out the top of her glasses, which I’d never seen her wear before. Her silky blouse clung to her sexy physic, highlighting her perky tits and with a few buttons open, I got a teasing view of her cleavage and a glimpse of her bra. The short, tight-fitting skirt hugged her curves, and those long legs just went on forever.

I can feel the effect she’s having on me as my cock reacts to the sight of this hot sexy secretary of mine. It starts twitching and slowly growing, getting harder in my trunks as my eyes indulge in her beauty.

I’m snapped out of my daze. “Sir! So do you like my new look?”

I didn’t know what to say. “Wow, yes, you look hot, sexy,” I stop, realising what I just said. “Omg! I’m so sorry, you look beautiful. Shit, what am I saying?”

Then her eyes move down and she starts to snigger. “I can see you like it, sir!”

As I followed her eyes down, I could see the bulge in my trousers caused by my growing cock. Now I’m getting flustered, but I’m saved just in time as the lift fills, but this just plays into her hands.

She turns, backs herself up against me and pushes her curvy fit ass against my trapped bulging cock. Then as she rests herself on my chest, leaning her neck on my shoulder, I get an even better look down her top. The sweet scent of her perfume drifts under my nose while I stare at her perky tits, pushed tightly together.

She wiggles her fit ass on my cock. “Hard! Day today, sir?”

She does it again, and all of a sudden I’m playing along with her. “I think it might be, Sophie.”

Looking out the corner of her eyes with a saucy grin on her face, she whispered in my ear. “Well, if it gets too hard, sir, let me know, and I come give you a hand.”

She looks straight ahead, arches her back extends out her chest and uses her ass to push off me. The door slides open and as the lift empties, she turns, fiddles with my tie and runs her hands over my chest.

Her tongue teasingly licks her red plump lips. “Well, I might use more than my hands, sir!”

I watch her leave the lift with this sexy swagger, working that fine ass of hers, and like a moth to a flame, I’m quickly following.

9:30 Monday meeting.

She sat directly in my eyeline, all the time deliberately distracting me. Fiddling with her hair, after sweeping it away from her chest, she then played with the pendant on her necklace that sat perfectly between her cleavage. All this was teasing my cock, turning me on and making me horny as fuck.

The next thing I know she takes her teasing to the next level. Fiddling with a pen she moved it to her mouth, then bit it before running it over her sexy lips and slowly opening her legs. The wider they get the more of her white lace knickers I get to see and the top of her black hold-ups. Then with a little wink and a naughty grin, she crossed her legs.

With the meeting done, she’s the last to leave. “Sophie, could you spare me a moment, please?”

She closed the door, strutting over swaying her hips. “Didn’t take you long, sir!”

Throws the notepad on my desk, scoops away a space and sits her sexy ass down. I read what she wrote, I want to fuck you! But first suck your cock, sir.

This makes me chuckle. “Is that right, Sophie!”

She kicks off her heel, slides her stocking-clad foot between my thighs and rubs it over my cock. “Yes, sir.”

“Sophie, can I ask, where the fuck has this all come from?”

Her foot moved to my chest and she pushed me away. “I tell you after I’ve sucked on your cock.”

She drops to her knees, moves under the desk and drags me in. “Oh, one thing sir, don’t make a mess.”

She slips a hairband from her wrist, puts up her hair, yanks at my belt and with a little help from me yanks down my trousers. It all slows down, her glasses slip to the end of her nose, and she peers up at me with a wicked look in her eyes.

I shiver. “Ohhh yeah!” as she traces the outline of my trapped cock. Then after a quick tug, my trunks are down.

Her eyes lit up. “Oh! Sir!” and that beautiful smile got bigger, just like my cock.

As she looked out the top of her glasses, I gripped the arms of the chair and watched in disbelief as her sexy lips slid over my head and my cock starts to disappear in her mouth. With her lips wrapped tightly around my cock I feel it getting harder in her mouth as she bobs her head slowly up and down.

Her hands add to the magic of it all as they take a grip of my shaft and move in sync with her head. I feel my head touch the back of her mouth and that’s as far as it goes, for now. With my cock all wet her hands slide easily, pressing hard around my base making my head throb and swell. What she was doing and the way she was doing it only meant one thing, me cuming.

She moves quicker, gobbling me up, slurping away getting my cock all wet and sloppy. She slows, teasing me, using her tongue to bring me closer, and then she’s on it again. Faster and faster she sucked my cock while stroking it at the same speed and the intensity built and built and I couldn’t hold back.

“Ooohhh fuck!” I groaned as I gripped the chair harder.

Then as I let go and shot my thick creamy load in her mouth I stared into her sexy eyes. “Oh my god, yes Sophie.”

The first streaming jet of cum, stopped her in her tracks, startling her. But that wasn’t going to stop this greedy little slut, she wanted more, and like a good girl, she kept on sucking, as I kept firing my thick creamy cum down her throat. With her mouth full and throat coated, she pops off my cock, opens her mouth and swirls it around before gulping it down.

Then teasingly she licks her lips and wipes the corners of her mouth. “Very tasty, sir.”

Giggling she looks at the cum dribbling down my cock. “Oops, missed a bit.” She whips out her tongue and teasingly licks the entire length of my sensitive twitching cock.

After cleaning up the trickle of cum, she makes sure I’m milked dry. Her tiny hand grips my shaft and works its way up to my shimmering head, squeezing the last droplets from me.

My sexy secretary looked so impressed with herself as she moved from under the desk. “Another thing ticked off the list, sir.”

She straightened herself and headed for the door making sure she worked that sexy ass then stopped. “Hopefully, sir might bend me over his desk and fill my tight little hole full of all that lovely cum.”

With a wink, she was gone leaving me in a state of shock and completely blown away.

--

--