Horny Housewives: Feeding Time For The Cougars.

M. A. Taylor
Absolute Erotica
Published in
6 min read2 days ago
Photo by Jon Ly on Unsplash

Part 1. Mrs Freeman.

I rolled over and watched my beautiful wife apply her makeup. “I’m going to be a little late tonight, baby.” she grinned and gave me a wink.

I rolled my eyes and sunk my head in the pillow. “Oh, don’t be like that.” she stood over me. “Babe, come on, how many couples in their early 20s get to live in a neighbourhood like this?”

I let out a heavy sigh. “Yes, I know, and I get it, but it doesn’t mean I like it.”

“Good!” She leaned down and kissed me. “Babe, I’m good at my job. And if this helps my career, I’m going to do it.”

I hated the fact she was so driven by success and money that she would do anything. Even to the point of sucking her fat middle-aged boss’s cock.

She grabbed her bag, and as she walked out of the bedroom, she turned. “Oh, and don’t forget it’s given you the break you needed. Now you can start to earn some decent money for once.”

Then she gave me a stern look. “And don’t blow it. Remember what I said, you impress her and all her friends will be queuing up to use you.”

I drove up the driveway and there she was, Mrs Freeman, waiting for me at the door. My first impression as I got out of the car was she was fit in both terms of the meaning. Some of it was fake of course, but did she need a fitness coach with a body as hot as hers?

“I take it you are, Charlie?” she looked me up and down. “Well, aren’t you a cutie, and look how fit you are.” I felt my face blush and not only that, I felt slightly intimidated by her confidence.

I could feel her eyes undressing me. “Don’t be shy, come in.”

“Thank you, Mrs Freeman.” she barely moved, forcing me to brush up against her firm perfectly round tits.

“No need to be so formal, Charlie. Please call me Cassie.” then there was a change of tone. “Mmm, nice ass.”

I stopped in my tracks, bemused by her remark. Then, as she walked past, she gave it a good squeeze. “Ooh, firm too.”

Now, at this point, I wanted to run away but two things stopped. One was the wife’s comment, don’t blow it and the other one was the way she worked that body and ass.

“You coming?” I quickly scuttled behind, eyes glued on her squidgy round ass and her cheeks peering out from the bottom of her tiny denim shorts.

Sat on the couch with my laptop open she waltzed in with a glass of wine and her top slightly open. It was glaringly obvious she wore no bra by the impression her pierced nipples made.

With her sitting on the couch her dainty feet danced up and down my leg, distracting me. Then she slid closer and closed my laptop before putting it and the glass on the coffee table. “Charlie, let’s get to know each other a bit better, hey!”

I took a big gulp and sunk further into the couch as she slid her arm behind me and placed her hand on my chest. “Ok, Cassie.”

“Good!” I watched in horror as her fingers tiptoe down my chest and over my abs.

“Now then, Charlie, let’s see what you got to offer.” she purred in my ear as she loosened the cord.

I didn’t say anything or do anything to stop her, I was too scared. Then as her fingers slid beneath my shorts and ran over my cock, she purred into my ear again. “Mmm! Now I am excited.”

She removed her hand and flung her arm over the back of the couch. “Well, what are you waiting for, Charlie? Let’s see it.”

I was so nervous, I didn’t want to disappoint either my wife or a potential client. “But, Cassie, I’m married.”

She just chuckled. “I know and so am I. Don’t you realise your wife knew exactly what kind of workout I was interested in?”

I jumped to my feet and stood in front of the grinning Mrs Freeman. “What!”

Her dainty foot moved up my leg and under my shorts and she wiggled her toes on my balls. “Now, Charlie, strip! Let’s see what I’ve got to work out with.”

She sat with a big smirk across her face, awaiting my next move. I took a deep breath and off came my top. Instantly she sat up. “Now the shorts, but slowly.”

Cassie sat in the direct eye line of my soon-to-be-revealed cock. As she asked, I slowly dragged them down, building the excitement and tension and then finally all was to be revealed. “Omg!” she squealed.

Taking hold of my growing cock she looked me in the eyes. “Mmm! Looks like I’ve got plenty to work with.” With that I watched my head disappear between her lips.

She worked her lips, tongue and mouth over every inch of my growing cock until it was rock solid and ready. Then with a teasing kiss and lick of my head, she grinned. “Ready, Charlie?”

She giggled. “Now, take a seat!” and patted the couch.

I slumped back down as she stood and I watched her reveal all her beauty to me. She looked sexy as fuck and I was more than up for giving her the workout she wanted.

She leaned forward and placed her hands on my chest. “Shall we start with some squats?”

Straddling my thighs, she hovered over my cock, which I kindly held in position. Then with a bend of her knees, she dropped. “Omg! That feels so good!”She wasn’t wrong, it felt fucking amazing and even better when she started to ride up and down on me.

While she worked out on my cock I helped myself to her tits, paying close attention to her pierced nipples. As she fucked me faster her legs began to tremble, I pulled my face from her tits. “Let me help.”

I grabbed her hips and took control. “Fuck yes!” she hollowed as I slammed her down, making her take all of my length. Her hands clawed at my chest, gripping on for dear life as I put her through a hard intense session.

It was coming to an end as I felt her pussy clamp my cock, and the trembling now ran through her whole body. Her red sweaty flushed face stared at me. “Fuck! I’m going to cum!”

I kept going till she spilt her sweet juices all over my cock. And when she screamed in my face, I let go and she sank into my cock and collapsed on my body in a quivering heap. “Omg! Holly shit, Charlie.”

I moved her hair from her sticky face. “Ready to go again?” I slapped her ass. “I think it could do with a little workout.”

She lifted her head. “Yeah! If that’s what you think.”

I gave her no time to think. I had her sprawled across the glass coffee table with her sexy ass in the air. With a thrust of my hips, I launched my cock deep inside her well-stretched pussy, getting a roar of approval.

Her cry of. “FUCK!” was met with a grunt as I smashed into her. Then as her cries dwindled, all that could be heard was the clapping of our bodies coming together. Her ass rippled, her solid tits slapped against the edge of the table, and I felt her tense.

There was no loud cry, just a breathless whimper of.“Omg! Omg!” as her body succumbed to my workout and another orgasm carved through her body. If she thought I was finished, she was wrong, if anything, I fucked her sexy body even faster and harder.

I was close to the edge, on the verge of pumping her full of my seed when she screamed. “Fuck! I’m gonna cum!”

The second her pussy clenched my cock I roared with her as I emptied my heavy balls. “Yesss!”

Pushed over the edge, ropes of thick creamy cum jettisoned from my pulsating cock. There was more than enough to fill her dripping pussy and coat her slick walls. And as the surge eased I pulled my cock from her pussy and drizzled what was left over her ass.

The first Session was over, but did he do a good enough job for her to recommend him?

--

--