Photo from playground.com

Look at Little Sister

Sebastian Castile
Absolute Erotica

--

My little sister’s internship changes everything

As I pulled up to my townhouse I was not surprised to see the driveway full. My fiance, Dave’s, car was in the garage. In our driveway was my little sister, Logan’s, car, and Dave’s best friend, Tom’s, truck was next to that. This has become common since my little sister moved in with Dave and me. She had gotten a summer internship and our place was closer to her work than our Mom and Dad’s house. I parked my car in front of our house and slipped through the open garage into our home.

I could hear sounds coming from the living room and was about to call out when I recognized the sounds. The sounds were of someone giving a sloppy blowjob. I knew Tom had the hots for Logan and I figured he was finally scoring with her. Part of me said I should call out, warning them that I was home, but instead, the naught voyeur part of me won out and I crept towards the living room to watch the two go at it.

When I peeked into the living room, I saw Logan, completely naked and on all fours on our coffee table. Her chin and breasts glistened with saliva as she gagged herself on Tom’s large member. What I was not expecting to see was Dave, with his pant’s around his ankle, his cock fully erect, while he caressed the round bubble of Logan’s ass. Logan removed Tom’s member from her mouth and looked back at Dave impatiently.

“Hurry up Dave. You know that Tammie will be home soon. This is your only chance to feel how much better my tight little pussy is compared to my sister’s.”

Logan pushed her full round ass back against Dave’s cock and began to grind against it.

“Come on Dave. I’m dripping, slide it in and I’ll do all the work if you want.”

I could see conflicting emotions playing out across Dave’s face, but in the end, there was a hot naked co-ed begging for his cock and his lust won out. Dave grasped his cock and ran it up and down Logan’s wet slit. When the head of it notched against her opening she pushed back, taking my fiance balls deep inside of her.

“Oh Dave, you make me feel so full. I love this cock and could just milk it for hours. Do you like how that feels?”

Dave’s only reply was a groan of pleasure as he grabbed her hips and began to thrust against her hard. Each slap of his hips made her ass ripple and her breasts sway.

“That’s it, Dave, use my cunt. I’m telling you both that I want to be a Krispy Kreme and a Twinkie, so it is up to you two to decide who is doing what.”

With that statement, Logan resumed sucking on Tom’s glistening member. She used each of Dave’s thrusts to drive Tom’s cock deeper down her throat.

As I watched the three having sex in my living room I knew I should have been pissed, but all I felt was horny. Silently I slipped my hand inside my slacks and began to rub my aroused clit while I watched my sister get spit roasted.

Tom was moaning and it was clear he wouldn’t last much longer, my sister also realized this. She took his wet cock from her mouth and began to pump her hand up and down it furiously. With a loud groan, Tom erupted, thoroughly glazing Logan’s face with his cum.

“Mmmm, well Tom just glazed me, so I guess you need to give me a cream filling Dave.”

With her declaration, Logan began pumping her hips back, meeting each of Dave’s thrusts with her own. The two were lost in their passion, chasing their building orgasms, and I was not far behind them as I rapidly stroked my clit. I could see on Dave’s face that he was close, a fact my sister also realized.

“Oh, Dave! I can feel you swelling inside of me. Are you going to make me your own personal Twinkie?”

Logan pushed back against Dave hard, burying him deep inside of her as she began to grind and milk his cock. Dave threw his head back and let out a groan of pleasure, a sure sign that he was filling my little sister up with his cum.

“Yes! Oh, yes! I can feel it all warm inside of me Dave. Give it all to me. Fill me to overflowing!”

As I watched the two orgasm in my living room I was doing the same in the hallway, my pussy gushing its fluids and soaking my panties and slacks. I watched intently as Dave’s semi-flaccid cock slipped from Logan’s pussy. A flood of cum flowed from her to a puddle on our coffee table. She looked back at Dave with a sassy grin as she got off the table.

“You better hurry and clean up. I’m sure I heard Tammie pull up a little bit ago.” She then turned to Tom and grabbed him by his cock, “You come with me. I think I need to be a double-stuffed Twinkie tonight.”

I hid in the entryway as Logan strutted out of the living room guiding Tom by his cock to her bedroom. Dave was standing there dumbstruck, unsure what to do, so I triggered the garage door to close to spur him into action.

As the garage door began to close I saw Dave panic. He tried to sop up the cum puddle on the coffee table and then raced upstairs to our bedroom. I followed behind him silently as he hurried into the master bathroom. Close behind him, I caught Dave as he grabbed a washcloth to wipe off the evidence of what had just happened. I took the cloth from his hand and threw it in the shower as I pushed Dave up against the wall and dropped to my knees.

I took his cock into my mouth and I began to lick and suck the combined cum off of his rapidly hardening cock. Dave sputtered, unable to produce a sound, as I savored the flavor of my sister’s pussy mixed with my fiance’s cum. I could hear my sister’s moans and cries of delight across the hallway as she and Tom started round two.

Despite having just filled Logan’s pussy up, Dave’s cock rapidly hardened to full size again. When it was fully erect, I stood up and grasped his cock.

“I want to be a Twinkie and a Krispy Kreme tonight as well,” and I lead him to our bedroom.

--

--

Sebastian Castile
Absolute Erotica

I’ve been writing now for two years and I am trying to focus on romantic erotic encounters.