Teachers Pet: A morning exercise of jerking off followed by a lesson in eating pussy

M. A. Taylor
Absolute Erotica
Published in
6 min readJun 3, 2024
Ai image by author

The second lesson

I wake to the sound of my phone going off. Half asleep, and with my eyes still closed, I swipe the screen.

“Hello.”

“Morning, James. Did I wake you?” the sound of her sexy voice and cute giggle was the perfect way to start the day.

I move the phone from my ear. “Margo.” as I peeled my eyes open and looked at the screen, the perfect start got even better.

“Omg!” and there she was, right before my eyes.

I couldn’t believe it as that cute, pretty face smiled at me while she knelt on her bed. Straight away, my eyes focused on her G-cups, clearly visible through the thin lace night dress. Giggling at my response, she jiggles them about, and my eyes follow her hard nipples that rub against the thin material.

“Are you ready for a bit of homework?”

Still focused on her tits, I sit myself up. “Yes, Miss.”

She loved the way I addressed her. “Good boy.”

“Right, James, I want you to follow my instructions and jerk that big cock off and empty those heavy balls ok.”

I was more than happy to oblige. “Yes, Miss.”

Twiddling with her pigtails, she shuffled closer to her screen. “Now, I thought I would give you something to wank over.” teasing me, she slips the thin straps off her shoulders and sways her huge tits in my face.

Her hands clap them together, and she rubs them up and down. “Wanna cum over these, James?”

“Fuck yeah.”

“Good boy, now on your knees for Miss and let’s see that big hard cock.” In a flash, my phone is propped up, and I’m on my knees, just like she asked, with my rock-hard cock on show.

Pulling on her nipples and shaking her tits in my direction, the tone in her voice turns from cute to dirty. “Show me how you would fuck me, James?”

I’d hardly started when she let out this filthy laugh and leaned forward, dangling those tits even closer. “I’m a dirty little slut, James. Show me how you would fuck a dirty little slut.”

Horny as fuck I give my cock the pounding I would her. “Yes, James, go on harder fucking pound that cock.”

“Urgg, yes, miss.” snarling and grunting, I was already out of breath.

She gets back on her knees and moves her nipples to her mouth. “Beat that cock. I wanna see those balls swing and hear them slapping on your hand.”

I’d never been so turned on in my life, and as I heard the sound of my balls slapping about and crashing into my hand, I watched her lick her nipples. She slowly nodded in approval while her tongue swirled around and flicked over those hard diamonds.

“I want you to fuck me like that, yeah!”

“Omg, yeah! Urrr fuck!”

“You gonna cum all over my tits and watch me lick it all off, yeah!” her slow sexy voice and that naughty look were mesmerising.

“Fuck I’m gonna cum!”

“Show me, James.” rubbing her tits together, she teasingly licked her lips and bit the corner of her bottom lip.

Panting and grunting, I lose all control, and as I thrust my hips forward and yank down on my cock I start to empty my balls. Cum streaked across my phone and bed, I was making a mess everywhere, and I couldn’t control it. She had now changed from a demanding slut to a sniggering cutie as she put her hand to her mouth and watched with joy as I sprayed my bed with cum.

“Oh, James, look at the mess you made for Miss.” with cum dripping off my cock and hand, she leaned forward, blew me a kiss, and the screen went blank.

It was time for my next lesson, so I thought it would be best to prepare for Miss Margo and wait for her naked. I tried my hardest to keep my cock under control, but there was nothing I could do to stop it from standing to attention.

As she knocked on the door, I jumped up. “Come in, Miss.”

I stood there with my cock proudly on show as the door opened. “Omg!” said the shocked, cute blonde.

“Oh, James!” then, as both girls giggled, I tried to hide my erection.

“I can still see it.” the blonde chuckled.

“I’m so sorry.” I reached for my clothes when Margo stopped me.

“We might as well join you, hey Tilly.” in the blink of an eye, both girls were naked.

“Right, James, me and Tilly are going to show you how girls like their pussy eaten.” she looked at her friend. “Isn’t that right, Tilly?”

Both skipped past me and jumped on the bed and right before my eyes, Tilly crawled between the wide-open legs of Margo. As she held her hair, I watched her lips and tongue gently caress the inside of her thighs.

She teased her way around her heavenly pussy and made Miss moan. “Ooh, you fucking tease.”

Her hands moved to those G-cups, and as she played, Tilly’s tongue got closer. There was a desperate sigh as she pulled on her nipples she begged. “Eat my pussy, please!”

Then, as her tongue slowly slid over her glistening lips, there was a sharp gasp. “Ooh, yes!” followed by a satisfied. “Mmm.”

I couldn’t see much after that, what with Tilly’s cute face buried in her pussy, but whatever she was doing worked for Miss. Her body squirmed around as her mate moved her head up and down, then in and out as her tongue fucked her pussy.

Miss grabbed her head, squeezing her huge tits together. “Mmm, she eats my pussy so good, James.”

Her head flung back. “Why don’t you thank her for me? Show her what you learnt in your first lesson.”

I quickly knelt between her open legs and parted her chubby cheeks. “Oh my fucking god! Her tongue is so good.” her head bolted up. “Ooh, she is all ready for you, James.”

I placed my fat throbbing head on the stretched entrance of her arse and watched it get sucked in as Tilly slid back. “She’s a dirty little slut like me, James.”

Miss wrapped her legs around her head. “And you know how dirty little sluts like to be fucked.”

I listened to the chorus of moans from both girls as I fucked her like a slut and hammered into her slick, sticky arse. Her chubby cheeks rippled in waves as I clapped against her arse, but Tilly didn’t move, now clamped tightly between the thighs of my miss.

“Ahhh, she’s gonna make me cum!” she glared at me. “you’re not gonna cum are you James.”

“No, miss!”

“Good boy!” she pushed her G-cups together. “You get to cum over these, James.”

Her head hit the pillow. “Fuck! I’m gonna cum!” her sexy body writhed under the teasing pleasure of Tilly’s tongue. I could feel the orgasm that tore through her body, vibrate through her tormentor, so I pulled out just in time.

I scrambled over Tilly and straddled her tiny waist. Hammering my slippery cock, my loaded balls crashed into my hand. I could see the excitement In her eyes, and just like this morning, she bit her lip and squeezed those huge G-cups together. “You have been such a good boy. Treat yourself, James.”

This time, it was for real, and as I unleashed my load, she squealed in joy as I fulfilled that fantasy. It wasn’t my phone I splattered or my bed it was her huge tits and glasses but my main attention was her G-cups.

It was like icing on the cake as I splashed cum all over G-cups and laced her cherry red nipples. I left a puddle of cum on her chest, Like the puddle of cum I left on my bed earlier. Then as cum cascaded down her mountainous tits, it streamed between that beautiful valley and created a pool of cum on her tummy.

She looked and sounded delighted with my efforts as she whipped off her glasses and licked them clean. “Mmm, James, you are such the perfect student.”

Her tongue teased its way over her lips. “Look at all that tasty cum and the glorious mess you made.”

And just like she promised, she cleaned it all up.

Please keep clapping, and thank you for all your support 🙏

--

--