Teachers Pet. Finally, it’s Play Time With Her Pussy.

M. A. Taylor
Absolute Erotica
Published in
6 min readJun 14, 2024
Ai image by author

Read all previous parts here.

The Lesson he had been dreaming of.

Before each lesson, I was given homework to do. Miss would jerk off a dildo and I was made to watch and follow her every action and instruction. That meant I was only allowed to cum when Miss Margo said I could.

Hearing her sexy voice and the words. “You have been such a good boy, James you can cum for Miss, now.” was such a turn-on.

I always replied with a big sigh of relief. “Thank you, Miss.” before I splashed my screen in cum and made a sticky mess on the bed.

Since the visit of Tilly, Miss made me concentrate on eating her arse and pussy until I passed the test. Each lesson ended with a reward for being a good boy, and I was allowed to fuck her pretty face, and as she put it. fill her tummy full of cum.

The morning before my lesson, I get my usual call. “Good morning, James.”

“Morning, Miss.” she looked like her normal self, cute and sexy, but had a little mischievous glint in her eye.

“James, I’ve been thinking.” her hand moved out of view, but my eyes stayed glued to her G-cups.

“What would you say if I was to ask you to inflict a tiny, wincey bit of pain on that lovely big cock of yours?”

I didn’t take much notice, I was mesmerized by her bare breasts and cute sexy snigger. But I soon woke up when I heard the slap of a hairbrush on her dildo. She went all giddy and excited as the replica cock wobbled before it came to a standstill.

I was in shock. “What! Do you want me to slap my cock?”

The jerk-off queen was back. “Yes, James, I do!” she hits it again, and we both watch it wobble side to side.

I take a big gulp, close my eyes and slap my hand across my cock. I winced in pain, but her naughty laughter somehow turned me on. “Yes, James! You would do anything for Miss, wouldn’t you?”

I grimace in pain as I nod my head whilst I slap it again for her entertainment. “Good boy. Now do exactly what I tell you to do.”

For the next 10 minutes, she dominated me. I was put through tasks of tapping my cock and building up faster and faster before I was made to slap it hard then harder. She even had me doing the same on my balls, but the pain I inflicted on myself was overshadowed by her sexy naughty laugh and the look on her face.

It was time for my reward. “Are you ready, James?”

“Yes, Miss” I took my sore tender cock in my hand and listened to her dirty cackle.

“Oh, James. There be no coming for you this morning. I’m sorry, but you will have to wait.” and that was it she was gone.

I was left denied, humiliated and annoyed. She had made me even more horny and turned on, and I couldn’t wait for my next lesson and let out all that sexual frustration.

The second Margo walked through the door, I was all over her. She pushed my naked body away and laughed. “I knew it would work.”

She started to peel off her clothes. “Desperate to fuck me are we? Take out all that sexual frustration on poor little me?”

“Yeah! I’m going to..” she grabbed my cock. “What, fuck me with that.” she looked down at my redraw cock. “And treat me like a dirty little slut?”

I threw her on the bed, and she squealed in joy as those huge G-cups bounced about. “Miss, Is that what you want me to do, fuck you like a slut?”

She lifts her legs in the air and holds them wide open. “Well, that’s what I am, James.”

I knelt between her legs and slammed my cock in her wet slutty pussy. I echoed her cry. “Fuck!” and roared into her slow but forcefully. The shockwaves created by my vigorous pounding took her breath away and made those prize-winning tits smash against her chin.

Her naughty grin was wiped away while I pummeled into her pussy as hard as possible. Then, I lunged forward, grabbed hold of the bed frame, and with her pinned beneath me, I took out all my sexual frustration on her. I was relentless, and I hammered into her not just hard but fast. She had asked for it and wanted to be fucked like a dirty slut, so Miss would get exactly what she wanted.

She started to whine. “Fuck.” then Miss glared at me and barked. “Don’t you fuking stop! Don’t you dare fucking stop!”

Sweat dripped off my brow as I gritted my teeth and kept going. Then came her repeated whimper. “Yes!” followed by a deep howl. “Omg! I’m gonna cum!”

Then, finally, I was rewarded for all my good work. Her pussy and body exploded, and even her words and screams sounded shaky as Margo went into this uncontrollable spasm. Gradually, her breathing calmed, and her body relaxed, but I wasn’t letting her get away with how she teased me that morning.

The moment I pulled out of her dripping cunt, she sighed with relief, but that relief was short-lived. Before she could drop her legs, I had hold of them and dragged her to the edge of the bed. With her legs held tightly together, she knew exactly what was to come next.

As soon as my cock slammed back in, she tore at the bed sheets, closed her eyes and howled. “Fuck!”

Her eyes burst open, and Margo gawped at me through her twisted glasses. “Omg, Yes!” she rolled her eyes and just lay there enjoying the rough hard fucking like a good slut.

It was a sight I had envisioned, her huge tits circling and slapping together as her tiny body jolted back and forth. Finally, I was playing out all those fantasies of mine, but this time I wouldn’t be coming over myself I’d be dumping my cum in her sweet sluty pussy.

With her legs clamped tight together, I slapped her bouncing tits, pinched her nipples and pulled hard on them. I was now, running on pure adrenaline and gave Miss everything I had, snorting and grunting I could feel myself getting closer.

She started to squeal. “Omg, I’m gonna cum, I’m gonna cum, I’m gonna cum!” her eyes roll back and she barked her final order. “Cum with me, baby! Cum in my pussy! Don’t you dare pull out!”

The second she shook and screamed the house down, her pussy clenched my cock, and I roared. “Ooh, fuck yeah! Ugh!” and followed out her final order.

It was like a rush I’d never felt before as I let go of all that frustration. I could feel the velocity of my cum surge through my cock and explode from my tip. It was like her pussy was milking my cock forcing my thick sticky cream deeper and deeper into her. I had never shot my load so ferociously before or ever cum so fucking much, it felt like I was never going to stop.

Finally, her pussy let go of my drained cock and I dropped her legs, fell, and my body bounced on her G-cups and I listened to Miss sigh.

“Omg! If that’s how you fuck after being denied, I’m doing it more often!”

Thanks go out to the publication and all the readers 🙏.

--

--