Teachers Pet — My first lesson in anal

M A Taylor
Absolute Erotica
Published in
6 min readMay 17, 2024

Margo had it all, brains, beauty and a body you could wank all day over, well her G-Cups you could. She defied science with a body so sexy and petite it was a mystery how the cute little girl stood upright with such a huge pair of tits.

In her last year at university, she needed some extra income, so my father, her lecturer, asked if she could help his failing son, me. Twice a week for two hours, she would come and help me out and help me out she did. The moment she left, I had my pants down and wanked off at the idea of coming all over her glorious G-Cups.

Bursting into my room, giving me no time to react, she whipped off my cover and started to chuckle. “Oh, James! Did someone get in a bit of a sticky mess?”

With a big stain on my boxers and screwed-up tissue scattered about, I snatched the cover and hid my embarrassment. “Don’t be embarrassed.” she mocked. “Were you thinking of me?”

The whole two hours she had my cock hard as she teased and tormented me, now knowing her young student fantasised about her. As she lay on the bed, with those huge tits squished beneath her, she peered at me through her big glasses with a cheeky smile.

I could tell she was dying to ask if it was her I wanked over this morning. “Margo, what?”

She said nothing and simply giggled. “Margo, you wanna know the truth.”

That cheeky smile got even bigger. “Well, did you?”

I couldn’t take much more of this and just blurted it out. “Yes, I did wank over you this morning, ok I’m sorry, but I did!”

As she rolled over, sniggering, her head hung off the bed. “It’s ok, I think it’s rather cute.”

“What!”

“Yeah, it’s pretty hot knowing I get you all horny. So apart from my G-cups, what else do you think about when you wank over me?”

This was a conversation I never thought I’d be having, but as she wanted to know, I thought I’d tell her. “Coming all over your cute, pretty face and glasses.”

She chuckled. “Standard.”

“And fucking you, in every position possible, and of course coming over your tits.”

Her grin got bigger. “Sounds like fun, but after the pounding my pussy took last night, there is no way you’re fucking that today.”

I jumped up in disbelief. “What!”

She rolled back onto her front. “Neither guy fucked me in the arse, so you could fuck that if you want.” she winked. “Ever wanked over that before?”

“Yeah! Omg yeah!”

She giggled at my excitement. “Well, let’s see it then.”

The second I whipped it out, her eyes lit up. “Holy fuck, James!”

She rolled on her back. “Well, It's only fair I show you these then.”

My cock started to point north as she unbuckled her dress. Then, with a dirty grin, she unbuttoned her top. “Ready?”

I stepped closer, looked down and nodded, then right before my eyes, she unveiled her beautiful G-cups, “Omg! Holly shit, they're huge!”

“Wanna feel?” did she need to ask?

I cupped each tit and they felt like nothing I’d touched before. Her skin was like velvet, and as I kneaded each one, they felt as soft as pillows.

She giggled. “Having fun?”

I was too engrossed to answer and carried on playing, squeezing them together, pulling and tweaking on her large bullet-hard nipples and making her succulent tits squish between my fingers.

It was a dream come true, but she soon woke me. “Let’s get that big hard cock ready for my arse, yeah.”

Still playing with her tits she sniggered. “James!”

I let go, and in an instant, she discarded her clothes and sat there just in her white cotton panties. Then as I looked down at her tits she teasingly dribbled all over my cock, and massaged it all in while peering at me out the top of her glasses. “I would have sucked it, but that can be another lesson.”

She hops on the bed and gets on all fours, and I quickly pull down her panties. She looked around and stared at my shiny wet cock and gave me my first instruction. “Nice and slow, no slamming it in, be gentle, yeah! Remember, my tight little arse needs to get used to that big cock.”

As this was my first lesson in anal, and being her student, I did what I was told. “Yes, Miss.”

Which made her smile. “Umm, I like that. So, are you going to do what Miss tells you, James?”

Cock in hand I nod. “Yes, Miss.”

I parted her cute little arse and squeezed my cock between her firm cheeks. Then, with my head pressed against her delicate hole, I tried to work it in. Finally, with a bit of encouragement from my thumb, it pops in, to the delight of my teacher. “Oooh, yes.” then I followed her instructions carefully.

“Slowly! Ooh yeah!” I eased it in gently.

“Yes, James, that’s it! Ooh, keep feeding me that cock!” I was amazed that such a tiny hole could stretch that far open.

“Omg! It feels so fucking big.” she like me was just watching me feed her arse more cock, and I couldn’t believe how much she was taking.

Then suddenly, she gasped. “Holy fuck! No more.”

I just stood there motionless with a third of my cock impaled in her arse, and as she looked away, she gently went about fucking it. The way she slide back and forth and gradually took more and more of my cock, just blew my mind. It felt so fucking good, and the way she moaned and the style in the way she rode my cock, was so fucking hot.

“Give it to me, James! I want every inch of that cock in my arse!” Hearing those words I started to slowly fuck with her.

“Omg, Omg.” she whimpered as our bodies got closer and closer.

Then, as our bodies kissed, she cried out. “OMG! Fuck Me!”

As I took hold of her tiny hips, she hit the bed. There was no slamming back in, it was way too tight for that so I just gently rocked my hips to the sound of her despairing cry. She just laid there, staring out aimlessly as she rolled on her G-cups, taking all of my cock.

Her eyes blinked. “Faster.”

The faster I fucked, the more she begged for it. “Yes, that’s it, faster, go on faster.”

Her body loosened up to me, and now I started to smash into her, not just fast but hard. The roar of approval. “Oooh fuck yeah! Omg, yes!” ignited something in me and I started fucking her arse just how I’d pictured when wanking over her.

With my cock embedded deep in her tight little arse she had nowhere to go. Her petite body was Thrown forward with every thrust and dragged toward me as I pulled back. It felt like we were joined together with my cock so tightly rammed in her cute little arse.

I wasn’t sure if it was my cock smashing the fuck out of her arse or her fingers that had long been rubbing her clit but when she cum, boy did she cum hard. I’d never heard or seen anything like it in my life. The noise she made, the sounds that came from deep inside her, were as wild and crazy as the way she thrashed about.

I wasn’t far behind her, what with the first lesson in anal nearly over I kept going and now with her sexy little body in my control. I ragged the fuck out of her and fucked her till I cum.

She knew it was about to happen and barked her next order to me. “Cum in my arse! Don’t you fucking dare pull out?”

Like a good boy, I did as Miss told me, and with a thunderous blow, I shot my seed right where she wanted it.

My legs buckled, but I held on tight as I blasted her full of cum. Every jet fired in her tiny little arse was welcomed with screams of joy, and with my legs too weak to hold me, I crumbled on top of her.

She was pinned to the bed, and with no more cum to give her I slowly pulled out and rolled away. My head turns to see her cute, blushed face beaming in delight. “Holy fuck!”

Then, after a long, loud sigh, she rolled on top of me, and I was squashed beneath her G-cups. “Omg! That was fucking hot.”

Our lips met, and then she flopped away and chuckled. “I can’t wait for your next lesson.”

All the claps are appreciated by all the writers. Thank you 🙏 and keep clapping.

--

--