It’s growth weekend

David Andrew Wiebe
Abundance Attraction

--

#StrategySunday — May 2, 2021
Photo by Tyler Callahan on Unsplash

Today’s #StrategySunday is a little different. I won’t be sharing anything about my planning session because… I didn’t have one.

I took a course this weekend, and that has taken up the hours I usually dedicate to sending out newsletters and planning for the week.

Which is fine, because what I got in the course is well beyond what I paid to be a part of it.

But I’ve realized that trying to share what I learned in a transformative course is mostly futile.

Because in a transformative course, you don’t learn. You transform.

The proof is in the pudding, as it were, and I am the pudding. You either notice the change in me or you don’t.

So, the only thing I’ll share here about the course is that my heart feels open again. I’m dialing up old friends and new friends and having conversations I’ve needed to have. And I’m discovering so much about the people I thought I knew. I’m impressed, surprised, and fascinated by what people are creating in their lives. And, in some cases, there’s a fire being lit under by butt. I’m even discovering fresh opportunities for collaboration and partnership, despite that not being the intent for the communication.

--

--

David Andrew Wiebe
Abundance Attraction

Empowering independent artists to share their passion, build devoted fan bases, and turn creativity into income.