Thankful for ABUNDANCE!

Peter Diamandis
ABUNDANCE INSIGHTS
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2017

The world is getting better at a *stunning rate*, and as we celebrate Thanksgiving here in the U.S., I wanted to offer you some convincing details and data.

My amazing team (for whom I am very grateful) has put together an Evidence of Abundance ebook with those charts and data.

Consider it “conversational capital” for your dinner table conversations or some inspirational reading for your travels.

Download it here.

This Thanksgiving, I’m grateful for the opportunity to inspire abundance-minded leaders like you… and that I get to spend every day coaching exponential entrepreneurs tirelessly working to solve the world’s greatest challenges.

Join Me

1. A360 Executive Mastermind: This is the sort of conversation I explore at my Executive Mastermind group called Abundance 360. The program is highly selective, for 360 abundance and exponentially minded CEOs (running $10M to $10B companies). If you’d like to be considered, apply here.

Share this with your friends, especially if they are interested in any of the areas outlined above.

2. Abundance-Digital Online Community: I’ve also created a Digital/Online community of bold, abundance-minded entrepreneurs called Abundance-Digital.

Abundance-Digital is my ‘onramp’ for exponential entrepreneurs — those who want to get involved and play at a higher level. Click here to learn more.

--

--

Peter Diamandis
ABUNDANCE INSIGHTS

Passionate about innovation and creating a world of Abundance. Companies: XPRIZE, Singularity University, Planetary Resources, Human Longevity Inc.