Renowned Physicist: There Are Only 2 Problems That Stop People From Achieving Anything

Author’s Note: This article was written over 60 hours with love and care using the blockbuster mental model. If you like my writing style, and you want to create high-quality viral content using the blockbuster approach, you’ll love my Blockbuster Blueprint newsletter, which delivers three in-depth articles every week.

Sadly, most people completely miss this and don’t achieve their goals…

“The empires of the future will be empires of the mind.” Winston Churchill

Think about your biggest, most important goals. To be wealthier? Smarter? More impactful? A better person? Happier? Healthier?

What’s stopping you from achieving these?

If you ask the average person, you’ll hear things like: I’m not motivated enough, I don’t have enough money or time, I’m not smart enough, I’m not lucky. I don’t know the right people. These myriad reasons can overwhelm and confound us when we try to solve a problem or achieve a goal.

Renowned theoretical physicist David Deutsch has a fundamentally different perspective that I find extremely inspiring. In his book The Beginning Of Infinity (one of the top…

--

--

Michael Simmons (blockbuster.thoughtleader.school)
Accelerated Intelligence

I teach people to learn HOW to learn / Serial entrepreneur / Bestselling author / Contributor: Time, Fortune, and Harvard Business Review)