Three Must - Try in Da Nang

Da Nang beach

Trang Ngô
Travel and Teach and Learn
2 min readJul 22, 2017

--

Da Nang beach has beautiful clean white. The sea is clean to the point that you can see the gravel under the bottom of the sea. There are many interesting activities here such as fishing, swimming, water sport…During your free time, you can come here to relax. I enjoyed walking here at night because i feel the sea breeze and mysterious.

Ba Na hills

If you like romance, you must come to Ba Na hills. We have take a cable car to the top which is around 1,500 meters about sea level. I think what makes Ba Na hills special it is like a big French town. You can see French villages, pagodas, and French gardens. Not only that, in the underground is an amusement park. I think it is good for families and kids. My family shared many happy memories.

Food

There are so many dishes here. When you come here you should taste Quang noodles with frog, Rice paper Rolls with Pork and Hoi AN bread. But what surprised me most is sea food. The seafood here is more delicious than any other place I have ever been to. My family didn’t eat to much because it is very expensive. I really want to come back here to eat seafood again because it’s so impressive.

--

--