Acid Sugar, the Book

My first book ever, inspired by you.

Renata Ellera Gomes
Renata Ellera Archive

--

Photo by Valerie Elash on Unsplash

I created Acid Sugar on Medium in September 2019. I wanted it to be a home for the stories that are closest to my heart, the stories that talk about life the way I see it, both easy and complicated, sour and sweet.

One year and over one hundred stories later, I’m proud of what Acid Sugar has become and profoundly thankful to you, my dear reader, for making the success of this publication a reality.

It’s the love you’ve shared for my stories this past year that inspired me to take the next step, turn Acid Sugar into a book.

The stories about Love and Relationships that you’ve loved the most are now all compiled into a single book, and I couldn’t be more thrilled.

You can find Acid Sugar on the Amazon Kindle store.

I would like to thank you, my dear reader, for making this book possible. If it wasn’t for your support, I wouldn’t be here.

I hope you enjoy rereading some of your favorite stories from the publication in the book, and perhaps discovering a few new ones that you might have missed.

Once again, thank you for your support. Acid Sugar, the publication, will continue as always. Perhaps soon enough I’ll have enough material for book 2? Stay tuned.

--

--

Renata Ellera Gomes
Renata Ellera Archive

Writing about love, relationships, culture, and life in general. Get my book, Acid Sugar, at shorturl.at/hvAVX