Writing Prompt|Across The Tunnel

September Prompt_” Across The Tunnel”

Tell Us Your Tale

Diana's_Diary
Across The Tunnel
Published in
1 min readSep 11, 2024

--

Photo by freestocks on Unsplash

I hope you are all doing well and delighting the globe with your brilliantly produced writings.

As we move forward this month with our publishing and fantastic writers and audience, let’s start producing engaging stories in the “Drabble style”.

Drabble is a 100 words short story. Your words shouldn’t be less or more than 100.

Non-Members Can Read From Here

Its really interesting way of writing stories believe me. I tried to write a piece, check it out:

I am inspired for this writing style, by the extraordinary writer on Medium Kamal O. Touhami.

So , yeah do share your Drabble draft in Across The Tunnel.

Reminder: Avoid using AI, be creative.

Don’t forget to follow and support Across The Tunnel.

If you want to write for our publication, visit this piece below:

and show your support and love.

Thank You For Reading_Let’s Grow Together And Support Eachother

--

--

Diana's_Diary
Across The Tunnel

I write about life in general , what I feel and what I experience. I write what is interesting for my reader.