Write For “Across The Tunnel”

Join And Support My Publication

Diana's_Diary
Across The Tunnel

--

Photo by Valiant Made on Unsplash

Non-Members Can Read From Here

Hello Everyone and welcome to the very fresh publication.

I was thinking to create a pub from 2 to 3 months, but I was hesitating.

But its a fact that nothing is impossible and we’ll improve as the time would pass.

I am so excited to create a publication.

I am very much hopeful that you people out there would surely appreciate this initiative by me.

The publication “Across The Tunnel” Invites You To Share Your Life Experiences Which Helped You To Transform Your Life From Darkness To Light,An Event or Action That Inspired You, A memory That Can Never Be Forgotten , A habit That Affected/Effected You , Simply Anything That Became Your Life Lesson.

How To Submit Application:

1. Follow Publication:

--

--

Diana's_Diary
Across The Tunnel

I write about life in general , what I feel and what I experience. I write what is interesting for my reader.