The magnificent Amazon river and the ‘Lungs of our Planet’ (Image Source)

Regeneration Rising in Brazil: “Nós somos a geração que regenera!”

Designing Regenerative Cultures’ will be published in Brazil

A treasure from my library. I am deeply grateful for having had a chance to learn from James Lovelock himself during my time on the Masters in Holistic Science at Schumacher College (2001–2002)

“Nós somos a regeneração — a geração que é chamada para regenerar a terra e seu povo!”

4pm BRST is 6pm GMT, 7pmCET, 10am Pacific and 1pm EST — Join Us!
Greta Thunberg and Jane Goodall at the WEF in Davos, 2019 — The Regeneration rising will need all the generations and all the people alive today come together and collaborate in redesigning the human impact on Earth. The time is NOW! Regeneration Rising! Trim-tabs Unite! (Image Source)

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Daniel Christian Wahl

Catalysing transformative innovation, cultural co-creation, whole systems design, and bioregional regeneration. Author of Designing Regenerative Cultures