The ADroits- A journey on the app-making world.

We are the ADroits, a team which consists of 4 students based in Athens Greece. As we are currently on the third year of our studies at Panteion University-Department of Communication Media & Culture, we have started to dive into deep waters. In the context of an Ad (Advertising) and PR (Public Relations) lab, we were requested to work individually and create our own quizzes (3–5 questions each). After an informative and insightful presentation on app-making by Ms. Magy Kontou (Co-Founder — Lead Product & UI/UX Designer, SimpleApps) that took place on the 20th of January, we got the chance to discuss matters related to the topic and ask questions. At the end of the session we were offered hands on practice, using Proto.io as our guiding tool. What we will present to you in brief, is 4 different quizzes accompanied by 4 short, illustrative Intros.

Hello, my name is Marialena and I decided to form a quiz related to dance. I have been dancing for more than 10 years and I must admit that I cannot imagine my life without it. No matter the genre, dance is purely magical in all its forms. As Martha Graham said “Dance is the hidden language of the soul”.

Jump in below and see how much you know about dance. I hope you will enjoy it! (https://pr.to/LDXK69/ )

My name is Eleftheria Kollia and I prepared this quiz for the art of painting since it is my favorite of the arts. I urge you to do it, it’s quite fun! (https://pr.to/64I98A/)

Hi! My name is Panayiota Kondyli or Nota as my friends and close ones call me! I created a funny quiz that tells you ‘which pricesse you are’.. It was inspired from my love to disney and disney movies in general. Hope you like it, like I did! (https://pr.to/UNC5S5/)

Hello my name is Thaleia and I decided to create a small quiz regarding the film industry. Probably most of us love to sit on the couch after an exhausting day and enjoy the company of a good movie but how much do we really know about films? Do we even know the basics? So, the reason why I chose this specific topic is because, although we often choose to spend our free time watching a movie of our liking, we seem to lack the proper knowledge on the history of films and important information on its past. This quiz is the best way for me to dig deeper and understand the level of basic knowledge that people possess regarding the industry of films. So what are you waiting for? Dive right into it! (https://pr.to/2RP94W/)

--

--