Witch Woah

Simon Martinov
Soulswaying
Published in
1 min readJun 1, 2018

Hey there Witch, it’s a full moon tonight
Could you be the one to do me oh so right
I like your old mind & wild Gypsy soul
Trust me beautiful, with you I can take it slow

I’ll play your games while I star in your show
But won’t give it so easy, we’ll go toe-to-toe
I’m in no rush, I’ve been through enough
Whatever it’s about it’ll be worth your woah

A full moon tonight, such a delicious delight
Are you ready to experience this crazy flow?
You can do as you please, not here for your ease
Because my ego ain’t impressed
You just got my soul like woah…

--

--

Simon Martinov
Soulswaying

No mud. No lotus. I am very passionate for writing, design, development, technology, entrepreneurship, health, mundane and transcendental philosophy.