Time to Eat Your Words (19/30)

Don’t worry, this will be over soon enough.

William Vincent Carleton
Ada’s Place
3 min readSep 26, 2022

--

It seems the world wants to know what will happen following the pandemic. I don’t know. I don’t have the answers for you.

Apparently this guy, does:

He sees beyond the surface of things. Very deeply beyond the surface. For you. The reader. Who is looking for truth.

Too bad the writer of this article didn’t read Journalism for Dummies: Vol. 1, as it has all this great advice, including, speaking to your source before you make assumptions about said source in your writing.

But who am I do say what is right or wrong. You should trust every article that comes your way. And the good news is: I get to reference this article in my soon-to-come Wikipedia page.

Praise the Lord!

I wrote these pages back in June. For Cardano. Because Cardano saved my life.

Here’s the full book in its entirety, thanks to Cardano voters:

And here’s the previous article in sequence:

May all your wishes be fulfilled, even if you don’t believe in the Tarot.

-W.V.Carleton

--

--