Time to Eat Your Words (25/30)

There’s no going back now.

William Vincent Carleton
Ada’s Place
3 min readSep 26, 2022

--

Hey there, listen to me. If you’re looking for top-notch journalism, don’t look here. I obviously don’t know what I’m talking about, and all I offer are smoke and mirrors.

Independent journalism is fundamental to any democratic system. Catalyst is in desperate need of curious, persistent, and independent investigators, who want the Experiment to succeed. Accountability is needed. -Anonymous “F”.

I fell in love with this article directed towards my elderly father, accusing him of doing a late-life cash grab after all was said and done with his service to the United States as a retired Vietnam Air Force Veteran, and 40 years to At&t and IBM as a programmer.

Here’s a direct quote from my dad, who just read this article and cannot believe it:

“It is hard for many people to believe in cryptocurrency as well as cyber real estate, because they are both based on limited cyber space.”

— James Carleton

This journalist never contacted either of us. Just went and wrote this article defaming the two of us, and only one other who is asking for nearly $400K in funding for Fund9. This so-called journalist should apply for a job at TMZ.

Anyway, here are my pages written for the Cardano Community on June 17th, 2022. They are date stamped, time stamped, and scanned for authenticity. Eat them up.

--

--