Time to Eat Your Words (3/30)

Tell your story…

William Vincent Carleton
Ada’s Place
4 min readSep 26, 2022

--

The following is published in response to an internet troll who knows not what they are doing:

It creates drama for drama’s sake. This could have been resolved with a quick email to me (posted right in my profile), or a five-minute conversation could have cleared this all up.

Instead, what has happened, is there has been likely dozens of hours of paid time, man hours, put into this by the Catalyst Community employees, that could have gone towards future innovating. Which I shall do, with my Tarot cards, as my father has already done, with International Cyber Genesis. We deliver on our promises. We innovate. We get things done.

The first person that said they wanted to build a skyscraper, was laughed at by trolls like “F”. That’s this troll’s name, “F”.

And then, the first skyscraper was built. F, ate his words. Because in this story, “F” is a lowercase he.

And for those who need proof of delivery compartmentalized into 30 separate articles for the sake of formality, that’s what this is about. It’s about dignity. It’s about truth. It’s about giving.

I wished to be humble about all I did. I wished not break it up into pieces. It appears God wants me to put it on display.

So be it. It was written for Cardano. Please read it. Make this worth my while.

And you want the full book, I’ll include the link to the 1070 page pdf at the end.

Thanks for reading,

W.V.Carleton

This concludes the first book in the series Cannabis: Let’s Talk. Written in three days between May 15th and May 17th. For the love of the Cardano Community.

Here’s the full book:

And if you’d like to read this all in a sequential format, you can go back to part two here, where you will find a link to previous articles in the sequence:

-W.V.Carleton

--

--