Time to Eat Your Words (6/30)

Open up, nice and wide…

William Vincent Carleton
Ada’s Place
3 min readSep 26, 2022

--

As you can see, these offerings cover a great number of topics, including masturbation.

This is for “F” to know that I encourage him to write authentically, as you can start with just about any familiar topic. Why not start with talking about fapping? It’s a short toss from trolling and defaming people you do not know.

And if you talk about fapping, in your own unique way, Dearest “F”, you can avoid defaming 72 year-old U.S. Veterans who served during the Vietnam war, and have tinnitus as a result of continuous exposure to jet engine blasts.

Surely if my father wanted to cash grab, he would have asked for more for three years of hard word and dedication. The pages may not look like much to you, but he wrote everything from scratch, from the ground up, as I understand it. I may be wrong, but that’s for my father to decide, and not me, or you. Dearest “F”, you know not what you do.

The Carletons deliver. Always have. Always will.

May 24th was a short day. Then again, I believe I was also writing articles for Ada’s Place at this point in time. Who knows — there was just so much production happening in honor of the Cardano Community that I just lose track trying to show all of it. Anyway, here are the pages.

Here’s a copy of the whole series of books written for the Cardano Community, with love:

And here’s the last segment, in case you missed it, or need a link for reference for the sake of proving the work was done, and is done, now and forever, amen. So I may move on to bigger, brighter things, like working on my latest book, and templates for my upcoming Tarot cards, which will get done, no matter what. Because a promise is a promise:

-W.V.Carleton

--

--