🎉 Hard Cap Hit 8 Days Ahead of Schedule

adbank
adbank blog
2 min readJan 14, 2018

--

It’s a big day for token holders and the team here at Adbank.

We just hit our hard cap with 8 days left in the ICO.

Wow. I am speechless and filled with endless gratitude to you all. If you’re on this email list it means that you are one of the early supporters of Adbank. Whether you contributed or not, I hope you know that we are very appreciative for the time you spent looking into what we do.

This is only the beginning and everyone at Adbank is looking forward to sharing many future successes with you.

FAQ: What Happens Next?

Q: When will you be listed on exchanges?

A: Due to securities laws we cannot comment on exchange listings. Our legal team has advised us on this in order to stay compliant. What we can say is that we are very aware of the importance of liquidity and ease of purchasing tokens. We realize this is not a satisfying answer but we have to remain consistent with our legal team’s advice for compliance.

Q: When will I receive my ADB token?

A: Tokens will be distributed in the last week of January with details regarding how to add ADB tokens to your wallet to follow.

Q: I have sent ETH before the ICO closed, but not received confirmation of my KYC process. Will I still receive tokens?

A: Yes! As long as you have sent ETH, you will be good to go!

Q: I haven’t received my confirmation yet.

A: Due to the high influx of registrations we have received, please allow 5–6 days for confirmation of KYC process and payment.

Q: How do I participate in the ICO?

A: Our hard cap has been reached and the ICO is now closed. Thank you to everyone who participated!

Here’s to the future,

Angelo Dodaro
Chief Marketing Officer, Adbank

--

--

adbank
adbank blog

advertising is broken. let’s fix it.