On My Way, I just don’t know where

An ADD_Dad
ADDaD.Com
Published in
1 min readSep 18, 2017

This is a bit of an exploration piece for many reasons. I’m basically an old school guy with a wide range of views and interests.

The short version is simple. I’m a married Father in my 40’s. I’ve got a good job, an awesome wife and the constantly talking bundle of energy I call my son.

This is my home for exploring my life as a spouse and father in addition to my passion for the geek life, sports and general fun. Much of this will be the parental aspect as the primary reason for this project was just how I can adapt to be the best Dad possible.

It’s a topic many families face and I’m still not 100% sure of the best ways and options to handle it. Hopefully me talking about my thoughts and feelings will help others figure out the best path forward for them.

--

--

An ADD_Dad
ADDaD.Com

Husband, Father, Man who is fairly sure he would be on Meds if he were growing up today.