ADD.xyz
Published in

ADD.xyz

PlutusDeFi to list on Bibox exchange with DeFi Innovation Board

PlutusDeFi announces that $PLT will list on Bibox.com, on the Monday 27th of July during the Uniswap listing at 8:00AM ET (NEW YORK) / 12:00PM GMT / 8:00PM CST (CHINA)

Our Bonding Curve & Uniswap listing will take place as usual at curve.plutusdefi.com

Users can register in advance ahead of the token listing.

Bibox will support PLT/USDT & PLT/ETH

Bibox Exchange will enable:
Trading time: 20:00, July 27th (GMT+8)
Withdrawal time: 20:00, July 27th (GMT+8)
Deposit time: 19:00, July 27th (GMT+8)

About Bibox

Founded in 2017, Bibox is an online crypto exchange where users can trade a wide range of digital currencies against BTC, ETH, USDT, DAI and BIX. BIX is Bibox’s native token, which allows holders to access discounted trading fees.

Bibox users can place trades through a web-based interface or through a desktop app as well as through an Android and iOS mobile app. The platform also offers its CunBi Bao financial product, which allows users to lock up specific digital assets (such as bitcoin or BIX tokens) for a fixed period to earn interest.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store