ADD.xyz
Published in

ADD.xyz

PlutusDeFi to list on Biki.com exchange

PlutusDeFi can confirm that $PLT will list on Biki.com, on the 27th of July during the Uniswap listing at 8AM ET (NEW YORK) / 12 PM GMT (LONDON) / 8PM CST (CHINA)

Our Bonding Curve & Uniswap listing will take place as usual at curve.plutusdefi.com

Users can register in advance ahead of the token listing.

Biki will support PLT/USDT & PLT/ETH

Biki Exchange will enable:
Trading time: 20:00, July 27th (GMT+8)
Withdrawal time: 20:00, July 27th (GMT+8)
Deposit time: 20:00, July 27th (GMT+8)

About Biki

Founded in August 2018 and headquartered in Singapore, BiKi.com is a global digital currency trading service provider.

With a strong technical team and operations team, the platform is committed to creating the safest, most stable and efficient digital currency trading platform for users around the world.

At present, it has supported many languages ​​such as Chinese and English, and serves nearly 100 countries and regions, with over 2 million users worldwide. BiKi has launched a subversive “ mining, buying back and destroying, rising and falling” model where 100% of the platform fee was used to repurchase the platform currency and destroyed them. Du Jun, the former co-founder of Huobi and the founder of Golden Finance, has jointly participated in the establishment of BiKi.com, and personally invested 5 million US dollars and served as the co-CEO of BiKi.com.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store