ADD.xyz
Published in

ADD.xyz

PlutusDeFi to list on Ju.com exchange

PlutusDeFi announces that $PLT will list on Ju.com, a popular altcoin exchange in Singapore, on the 27th of July during the Uniswap listing at 8AM ET (NEW YORK) / 12PM GMT / 8PM CST (CHINA).

Our Bonding Curve & Uniswap listing will take place as usual at curve.plutusdefi.com

Users can register in advance ahead of the token listing.

Ju.com will support PLT in USDT, ETH Trading Pairs

PLT (PlutusDeFi) will be listed on Jubi.
Open for PLT/USDT trading pair: 20:00 (UTC+8), July 27th, 2020.
PLT deposits time: 18:00 (UTC+8), July 27th, 2020.
PLT withdrawals time: 20:00 (UTC+8), July 27th, 2020.

About Ju.com

Jubi Exchange is now supporting crypto-crypto/derivatives/futures/OTC/IEO, granted the exemption by MAS from holding a license under the PSA. The branding power and history of Jubi made it a competitive and potential exchange.

Jubi was founded in 2013 as one of the earliest cryptocurrency exchanges. In 2017, it outperformed its peers and became the Top 1 in terms of trading volume for a time. Unfortunately, it was shut down due to the policy of Sept. 4th in China. And in February 2020, Jubi (ju.com) was acquired 100% by Singapore Uniweb Group. On 23/03/2020, it relaunched trading and recalled millions of registered users.

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
Add.xyz

Add.xyz

A Privacy-preserving DeFi Aggregator